All franchises have bought their players and announced the whole team. Here you can see the list below of Best Team in IPL 2016 having best eleven players.

MI is always a surprising team. This team also won the Champions League Twenty20 twice in 2011 and 2013.

Owner : Indiawin Sports Pvt. Ltd
Coach : Ricky Ponting
Captain : Rohit Sharma

Mumbai Indians Ipl 2016 Team Squad:

1IndiaRohit Sharma (Captain)New Zealand Cricket flagTim Southee (₹2.5 crores)
2IndiaHarbhajan SinghIndiaNathu Singh (₹3.2 crores)
3IndiaAmbati RayuduIndiaJitesh Sharma (₹10 lakh)
4New Zealand Cricket flagCorey AndersonIndiaGurinder Singh (₹10 Lakh)
5New Zealand Cricket flagMitchell McClenaghanIndiaDeepak Punia  (₹10 Lakhs)
6West IndiesKieron PollardIndiaKrunal Pandya  (₹2 crores)
7West IndiesLendl SimmonsIndiaKP Kamath  (₹1.4 crores)
8Sri Lanka cricket flagLasith MalingaEngland cricket flagJos Buttler (3.8 crores)
9South AFrica cricket flagMarchant de Lange
10IndiaAkshay Wakhare
11IndiaHardik Pandya
12IndiaUnmukt Chand
13IndiaSiddhesh Lad
14IndiaR Vinay Kumar
15IndiaParthiv Patel
16IndiaNitish Rana
17IndiaJasprit Bumrah
18IndiaJ Suchith